204 Angler Way, Unit 204, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

$285,000
BEDS 2
BATHS 2 full 1 partial
SQUARE FEET 1,354
MLS# 119815
  • Main Photo

9 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Condominium
SUBDIVISION: Sandpiper Cay

Property Description

Lowest priced unit in Sandpiper Cay! Popular 2 floor townhouse style with over 1300sq feet! Downstairs has living area, kitchen, laundry room and half bath. Upstairs you will find 2 bedrooms - both with full baths. Great location in the heart of Kitty Hawk with association pool and tennis courts for amenities.

204 Angler Way, Unit Unit 204 | MLS# 119815

This condo located at 204 Angler Way, Unit Unit 204, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949 is currently listed for sale by Coastal NC Realty Group, with an asking price of $285,000. This property was built in 1987 and has 2 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths with 1354 sq. ft. Angler Way, Unit Unit 204 is located in the Sandpiper Cay subdivision. Search Sandpiper Cay real estate on www.coastalncobx.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Roof Type: Asphalt/Fiber Shingle
Taxes: $593
Year Built: 1987

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator
Association Amenities: Clubhouse, Outdoor-Comm. Pool
Construction: Masonry
Days on Site: 76
Exterior: Brick, Shakes
Pool Features: Association
Swimming Pool: Yes
Unit Level: 2
Water: Municipal
Waterfront Features: None

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Coastal NC Realty Group
Agent Name: Tommy Bonday
Agency Phone: (252) 207-9993

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 204 Angler Way, Unit 204, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,328.78 per month $1,196.24 Principal & Interest $49.42 Property Tax $83.13 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder